Organizing Committee
Conference Chair
Prof. Yongsheng Zhao, Yanshan University, China
Prof. Xiaohua Liu, Ludong University, China
Technological Committees
Prof. Pingwu Du, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Prof. Mohamed Hassan Mahmoud Khalil, Cairo University, Egypt
Prof. Lizhong Xu, Yanshan University, China
Prof. Zhaojun Yang, Jilin University, China
Prof. Xuemin Tian, China University of Petroleum, China
Dr. Rubén Gutiérrez Fuentes, UPVT, Mexico
Prof. Haisheng Yu, Qingdao University, China
Prof. Yibin Song, Yantai University, China
Prof. Yong Zhang, Jinan University, China
Prof. Yuqiang Wu, Qufu Normal University, China
Prof. Yumei Wang, Weifang University, China
Prof. Yanbin Qu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Dr. Li Guo, Hunan University, China
Prof. Mei Su, Central South University, China
Dr. WeiFeng Liu, China University of Petroleum, China
Dr. Yi Cao, Henan University of Technology, China
Dr. Zhijun Zhang, Northeastern University, China
Prof. Fushuan Wen, South China University of Technology, China
IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering
Online ISSN: 1757-899X
Print ISSN: 1757-8981
Index by: Ei Compendex, CPCI-S(ISTP), CNKI, Scopus, Inspec, etc.
IOP Logo
Contact US + More
Tel: +86-13310186519
WeChat: 13310186519
Secretary: Dr. Zhao
Important Date + More
Final Paper Submission Due: Nov. 25, 2017
Accept. Notification: two weeks after submission
Conference: December 28-29, 2017
Keynote Speakers
Prof. Shakkthivel Piraman
Prof. Khalil El-Hami
Research Field:nanomaterials, nanocomposites... More>>